­čĹő­čĆ╗ Hand therapy with the AnyHand

More hand therapy for your patients.

Learn how AnyHand creates MORE therapy time. Book a free product demo now.

Request a product demo now!

In a personal meeting, we will introduce you to AnyHand and discuss areas of application in your practice or clinic.

dqs med

Certified
Medical device

german flag

Start-up from
Germany

tv

Known from
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Intensive hand therapy from day 1

Get to know the advantages of our products

Therapy start directly after the operation

After hand surgery, many of your patients do not start therapy soon enough. They are unable to find a therapy place at short notice: well-trained hand specialists in particular are not to be found in all regions and are rarely available immediately. With LIME products, therapy can start immediately after the operation and the valuable first weeks can be used optimally.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 EN
img 2 1

Intensive therapy several times a day - every day

Patients return to your office a few weeks after the operation: the operated finger has stiffened and can no longer be mobilised. In the worst case, a follow-up operation is necessary. With LIME products, the operated hand can be mobilised several times a day and the therapy time of your patients is increased many times over.

Therapy course at a glance

You care for a large number of patients. Previous forms of documentation do not provide you with a useful overview for preparing your consultation. During each therapy session with AnyHand, we automatically record data on the progress of the training, which is clearly available to you, the patients and the therapeutic team. This gives you an objective overview of the state of affairs in the shortest possible time.

Documentation
img 3 1

Standardised therapy approach for individual cases

You develop custom-fit solutions for your patients' individual hand injuries, the success or failure of which cannot be clearly explained in retrospect. Our AnyHand offers you a standard solution: it moves each finger individually so that injured structures can heal while the uninjured fingers are moved through. It also provides you with objective training data to compare different case groups or therapy settings.

The AnyHand at a glance

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Hand Surgery Uni Mainz

There is no product on the market that can move patients' fingers as naturally as the AnyHand. LIME will be able to improve hand therapy in such a sustainable way.

Dr Eric Hanke

Head of Hand Surgery at the University Hospital Mainz

The lateral guidance of each individual finger on the AnyHand is anatomically favourable, the pivot point close to the joint and thus the load on the respective joint is very low.

Beate Jung

Hand therapist and owner of the Ergo Jung practice in Munich

Beate
LIME medical is known from
unibator
health-i
ideas competition
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioneering spirit

Frequently asked questions from doctors

The AnyHand is basically suitable for the follow-up treatment of hand injuries to bones, tendons and ligaments. It can also be used for burns, Dupuytren's disease and CRPS, for example. In each case, the individual case is decisive. You can find more information in the product demonstration or in the instructions for use.

Therapy with the AnyHand can start within one minute. This makes it suitable for shorter therapy sessions or, for example, for warm-up or warm-down training. HERE you can find a video that shows you how to start therapy quickly.

The AnyHand can be used in the clinic or practice on site as well as at home. However, as home use cannot yet be prescribed by the health insurance system, the AnyHand has so far mainly been used in clinics or practices on site. We are working hard to have the home use of AnyHand included in the catalogue of the health insurance funds. 

Are you interested in the AnyHand?

Book a free product demo and learn more!

👋🏻 Handtherapie mit der AnyHand

Mehr Handtherapie für Ihre Patienten.

Erfahren Sie, wie AnyHand MEHR Therapiezeit schafft. Jetzt kostenlose Produkt-Demo buchen.

Jetzt Produkt-Demo anfragen!

In einem persönlichen Gespräch stellen wir Ihnen die AnyHand vor und besprechen Anwendungsbereiche in Ihrer Praxis oder Klinik.

dqs med

Zertifiziertes
Medizinprodukt

german flag

Startup aus
Deutschland

tv

Bekannt aus
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Intensive Handtherapie ab Tag 1

Lernen Sie die Vorteile unserer Produkte kennen

Therapie-Start direkt nach der Operation

Nach der Hand-OP starten viele Ihrer Patient*innen nicht früh genug mit der Therapie. Sie finden kurzfristig keinen Therapie-Platz: Gerade gut ausgebildete Handspezialist*innen sind nicht in allen Regionen zu finden und selten sofort verfügbar. Mit Produkten von LIME kann die Therapie sofort nach der Operation starten und die wertvollen ersten Wochen können optimal genutzt werden.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 DE
img 2 1

Intensive Therapie mehrmals am Tag – jeden Tag

Patient*innen kehren einige Wochen nach der OP in Ihre Sprechstunde zurück: Der operierte Finger ist versteift und lässt sich nicht mehr mobilisieren. Im schlimmsten Fall ist eine Folge-OP nötig. Mit Produkten von LIME kann die operierte Hand mehrmals am Tag mobilisiert werden und die Therapie-Zeit Ihrer Patient*innen erhöht sich um ein Vielfaches.

Therapie-Verlauf auf einen Blick

Sie betreuen eine Vielzahl an Patient*innen. Bisherige Dokumentationsformen verschaffen Ihnen keinen nützlichen Überblick zur Vorbereitung Ihrer Sprechstunde. Während jeder Therapie mit der AnyHand erfassen wir automatisch Daten zum Trainingsfortschritt, die Ihnen, den Patient*innen sowie dem therapeutischen Team übersichtlich zur Verfügung stehen. So verschaffen Sie sich in kürzester Zeit einen objektiven Überblick über den Stand der Dinge.

Dokumentation
img 3 1

Standardisierter Therapieansatz für individuelle Fälle

Für die individuelle Handverletzung Ihrer Patient*innen entwickeln Sie passgenaue Lösungen, deren Erfolg oder Misserfolg sich rückblickend nicht eindeutig erklären lässt. Unsere AnyHand bietet Ihnen eine Standardlösung: Sie bewegt jeden Finger individuell, sodass verletzte Strukturen heilen können, während die unverletzten Finger durchbewegt werden. Sie stellt Ihnen darüber hinaus objektive Trainingsdaten zur Verfügung, um verschiedene Fallgruppen oder Therapieeinstellungen zu vergleichen.

Die AnyHand im Überblick

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Handchirurgie Uni Mainz

Es gibt kein Produkt auf dem Markt, das die Finger der Patienten so natürlich bewegen kann wie die AnyHand. LIME wird die Handtherapie so nachhaltig verbessern können.

Dr. Eric Hanke

Leitung der Handchirurgie der Uniklinik Mainz

Die seitliche Führung jedes einzelnen Fingers an der AnyHand ist anatomisch günstig, der Drehpunkt gelenksnah und dadurch die Belastung auf das jeweilige Gelenk sehr gering.

Beate Jung

Handtherapeutin und Inhaberin der Praxis Ergo Jung in München

Beate
LIME medical ist bekannt aus
unibator
health-i
ideenwettbewerb
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioniergeist

Häufig gestellte Fragen von Ärzten

Die AnyHand eignet sich grundsätzlich für die Nachbehandlung von Handverletzungen an Knochen, Sehnen und Bändern. Darüber hinaus lässt sie sich auch beispielsweise für Verbrennungen, Morbus Dupuytren und CRPS anwenden. Jeweils ist der individuelle Fall entscheidend. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in der Produktdemonstration oder zum Nachlesen in der Gebrauchsanweisung.

Die Therapie mit der AnyHand kann innerhalb einer Minute starten. So eignet sie sich auch für kürzere Therapie-Einheiten oder beispielweise für das Auf- oder Abwärmtraining. HIER finden Sie ein Video, das Ihnen das schnelle Starten im Therapie-Alltag zeigt.

Die AnyHand kann sowohl in der Klinik oder Praxis vor Ort als auch im Home Use eingesetzt werden. Da sich der Home Use aber aktuell noch nicht per Kassenrezept verschreiben lässt, wird die AnyHand bisher überwiegend in Kliniken oder Praxen vor Ort angewandt. Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck daran, die Heimanwendung der AnyHand in den Katalog der Krankenkassen aufzunehmen. 

Haben Sie Interesse an der AnyHand?

Kostenlose Produkt-Demo buchen und mehr erfahren!