­čĹő­čĆ╗ MORE THERAPY WITH THE ANYHAND

AnyHand supports you in your hand therapy

More therapy time directly at your home

Request a product demo now!

In a personal meeting, we will introduce you to the AnyHand and answer your individual questions.

dqs med

Certified
Medical device

german flag

Start-up from
Germany

tv

Known from
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Your advantages at a glance

More of the important movement therapy

Individual therapy several times a day - every day

It can be difficult to find a hand therapy practice near you. In addition, your health insurance prescription limits you to a few therapy sessions per week. But especially in exercise therapy, it is true that a lot helps a lot. AnyHand and AnyTrack support you in carrying out your individual exercise programme outside the therapy practice - and thus benefit from additional therapy time.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 EN
img 2 1

A clear therapy plan for at home

In the therapy session in the practice, the sequence of the unit is clearly structured. You perform the exercises under the supervision of therapeutic professionals. But implementing the learned exercises at home is anything but easy. LIME products guide you through a daily therapy programme that your therapist has defined individually with you beforehand.

Visible successes

Often the road back to everyday life after a hand injury is a long one - you may sometimes have the impression of treading water. Our products automatically collect your training data and show you clearly and objectively what progress you are making. Even small successes become tangible and motivate you to keep at it.

Documentation
img 3 1

Stay on the ball - through motivating games

It can be challenging, especially at home, not to lose motivation for repetition-intensive exercises. Therefore, we have developed varied and challenging games that you can control with the movement of your hand. Motivating games make therapy time go by faster and make it easy for you to stay on the ball permanently.

The AnyHand at a glance

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Hand Surgery Uni Mainz

There is no product on the market that can move patients' fingers as naturally as the AnyHand. LIME will be able to improve hand therapy in such a sustainable way.

Dr Eric Hanke

Head of Hand Surgery at the University Hospital Mainz

The lateral guidance of each individual finger on the AnyHand is anatomically favourable, the pivot point close to the joint and thus the load on the respective joint is very low.

Beate Jung

Hand therapist and owner of the Ergo Jung practice in Munich

Beate
LIME medical is known from
unibator
health-i
ideas competition
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioneering spirit

Frequently asked questions

The AnyHand is basically suitable for the follow-up treatment of hand injuries to bones, tendons and ligaments. It can also be used for burns, Dupuytren's disease and CRPS, for example. In each case, the medical assessment of your individual case is decisive. You can find more information in the product demonstration or in the instructions for use.

The AnyHand performs natural hand movements from fist closure to hand extension, which is very important in the treatment of hand injuries. Because of the high complexity of the physiological movement, the AnyHand is unique on the market.

Maybe the AnyHand is already available in your hand therapy practice. If this is not the case, talk to your therapist about the AnyHand. We will be happy to get in touch with the practice team.

For a transitional period, it is possible to provide you with the AnyHand in a rental arrangement. However, this is a private service. We are working on including the home use of the AnyHand in the catalogue of the health insurance companies.

Are you interested in the AnyHand?

Book a free product demo and learn more!

👋🏻 MEHR THERAPIE MIT DER ANYHAND

AnyHand unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer Handtherapie

Mehr Therapiezeit direkt bei Ihnen zu Hause

Jetzt Produkt-Demo anfragen!

In einem persönlichen Gespräch stellen wir Ihnen die AnyHand vor und beantworten Ihre individuellen Fragen.

dqs med

Zertifiziertes
Medizinprodukt

german flag

Startup aus
Deutschland

tv

Bekannt aus
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Mehr der wichtigen Bewegungstherapie

Individuelle Therapie mehrmals am Tag – jeden Tag

Es kann schwierig sein, eine Handtherapie-Praxis in Ihrer Nähe zu finden. Außerdem beschränkt Sie Ihr Kassen-Rezept auf wenige Therapieeinheiten pro Woche. Doch gerade in der Bewegungstherapie gilt: viel hilft viel. AnyHand und AnyTrack unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr individuelles Übungsprogramm auch außerhalb der Therapie-Praxis durchzuführen – und so von zusätzlicher Therapie-Zeit zu profitieren.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 DE
img 2 1

Ein klarer Therapie-Plan für zu Hause

In der Therapiestunde in der Praxis ist der Ablauf der Einheit klar strukturiert. Die Übungen führen Sie unter Aufsicht therapeutischen Fachpersonals durch. Doch die Umsetzung der erlernten Übungen zu Hause ist alles andere als einfach. Produkte von LIME führen Sie durch ein tägliches Therapieprogramm, das Ihr*e Therapeut*in zuvor mit Ihnen individuell festgelegt hat.

Sichtbare Erfolge

Häufig ist der Weg zurück in den Alltag nach einer Handverletzung langwierig – vielleicht haben Sie manchmal den Eindruck, auf der Stelle zu treten. Unsere Produkte sammeln automatisch Ihre Trainingsdaten und zeigen anschaulich und objektiv, welche Fortschritte Sie erzielen. Auch kleine Erfolge werden so greifbar und motivieren Sie dranzubleiben.

Dokumentation
img 3 1

Bleiben Sie am Ball – durch motivierende Spiele

Es kann herausfordernd sein, gerade zu Hause die Motivation für wiederholungsintensive Übungen nicht zu verlieren. Daher haben wir abwechslungsreiche und herausfordernde Spiele entwickelt, die Sie mit der Bewegung Ihrer Hand steuern können. Motivierende Spiele lassen die Therapie-Zeit schneller vergehen und machen es Ihnen leicht, dauerhaft am Ball zu bleiben.

Die AnyHand im Überblick

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Handchirurgie Uni Mainz

Es gibt kein Produkt auf dem Markt, das die Finger der Patienten so natürlich bewegen kann wie die AnyHand. LIME wird die Handtherapie so nachhaltig verbessern können.

Dr. Eric Hanke

Leitung der Handchirurgie der Uniklinik Mainz

Die seitliche Führung jedes einzelnen Fingers an der AnyHand ist anatomisch günstig, der Drehpunkt gelenksnah und dadurch die Belastung auf das jeweilige Gelenk sehr gering.

Beate Jung

Handtherapeutin und Inhaberin der Praxis Ergo Jung in München

Beate
LIME medical ist bekannt aus
unibator
health-i
ideenwettbewerb
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioniergeist

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Die AnyHand eignet sich grundsätzlich für die Nachbehandlung von Handverletzungen an Knochen, Sehnen und Bändern. Darüber hinaus lässt sie sich auch beispielsweise für Verbrennungen, Morbus Dupuytren und CRPS anwenden. Jeweils ist die ärztliche Einschätzung Ihres individuelle Fall entscheidend. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in der Produktdemonstration oder zum Nachlesen in der Gebrauchsanweisung.

Die AnyHand führt natürliche Handbewegungen vom Faustschluss bis zur Streckung der Hand aus, was in der Behandlung von Handverletzungen sehr wichtig ist. Wegen der hohen Komplexität der physiologischen Bewegung ist die AnyHand einzigartig auf dem Markt.

Vielleicht steht die AnyHand bereits in Ihrer Handtherapie-Praxis zur Verfügung. Ist dies nicht der Fall, sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Therapeut oder Ihrer Therapeutin über die AnyHand. Gerne setzen wir uns mit dem Praxis-Team in Verbindung.

Übergangsweise ist es möglich, Ihnen die AnyHand in einem Miet-Arrangement zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dabei handelt sich allerdings um eine Privatleistung. Wir arbeiten daran, die Heimanwendung der AnyHand in den Katalog der Krankenkassen aufzunehmen.

Haben Sie Interesse an der AnyHand?

Kostenlose Produkt-Demo buchen und mehr erfahren!