­čĹő­čĆ╗ Hand therapy with the AnyHand

More hand therapy for your patients.

Learn how AnyHand creates MORE therapy time. Book a free product demo now.

Request a product demo now!

In a personal meeting, we will introduce you to AnyHand and discuss areas of application in your practice or clinic.

dqs med

Certified
Medical device

german flag

Start-up from
Germany

tv

Known from
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Additional hand therapy

Get to know the advantages of our products

Realise your therapeutic potential

The care of hand patients includes a large repertoire of therapy elements. If mobilisation takes up so much space that there is little time for anything else, not all aspects of hand rehabilitation can be applied. The AnyHand relieves you of passive and assistive mobilisation and you can concentrate on therapy elements where no technology in the world can hold a candle to you.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 EN
img 2 1

More satisfied patients

The road back to independent daily life after a hand injury is long and arduous. Some of your patients are not satisfied with their progress. The few prescribed therapy sessions per week are not enough for them. AnyHand offers patients more therapy time to work on their progress at home and in the practice.

AnyHand also protects YOUR hands

Therapists themselves often suffer from osteoarthritis of the finger joints due to the constant strain of mobilising patients' hands. Our AnyHand can take over part of your physically stressful work. Save your health and energy so that you can stay in your profession for a long time and continue to help patients on their way with full commitment.

Documentation
img 3 1

Patients who also give their all at home

Some of your patients do not seem to follow the home exercises sufficiently. For some, motivation suffers during the weeks of recovery. Others lack an overview of the correct execution of the exercises. Our products support both of them and supervise the training at home: according to the programme you have set, they receive reminders, explanations on how to perform them as well as a motivating presentation of their successes so far.

The AnyHand at a glance

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Hand Surgery Uni Mainz

There is no product on the market that can move patients' fingers as naturally as the AnyHand. LIME will be able to improve hand therapy in such a sustainable way.

Dr Eric Hanke

Head of Hand Surgery at the University Hospital Mainz

The lateral guidance of each individual finger on the AnyHand is anatomically favourable, the pivot point close to the joint and thus the load on the respective joint is very low.

Beate Jung

Hand therapist and owner of the Ergo Jung practice in Munich

Beate
LIME medical is known from
unibator
health-i
ideas competition
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioneering spirit

Frequently asked questions from therapists

Currently, AnyHand can be billed via these prescriptions: Complex therapy of the hand, extended outpatient physiotherapy (EAP), physiotherapy (KG) on the apparatus. We are working hard to include hand therapy with AnyHand in the catalogue of health insurance companies in order to make billing in your practice as simple as possible.

No technology in the world can hold a candle to your experience, empathy and trained eye. It is impossible, and certainly not our goal, to replace your work with the AnyHand. Hand over the repetitive, physically demanding mobilisation exercises to the AnyHand. In this way, you can give your patients more therapy time and more of your therapeutic potential.

The AnyHand is basically suitable for the follow-up treatment of hand injuries to bones, tendons and ligaments. It can also be used for burns, Dupuytren's disease and CRPS, for example. In each case, the individual case is decisive. You can find more information in the product demonstration or in the instructions for use.

Therapy with the AnyHand can start within a minute: During the first treatment of a new patient, the hand size is measured and entered into the patient file in the AnyHand app. From the second treatment, the AnyHand automatically moves to the appropriate position. This makes it suitable for shorter therapy sessions, for example to fill therapy gaps in the daily clinic routine.

Before the AnyHand is used in your practice or clinic, your team will receive appropriate training to be able to work safely and also save time with the AnyHand. The connected app on the tablet or laptop also guides you step by step through the settings so that the start with the AnyHand can be as uncomplicated as possible. HERE you will find a video that shows you how to start quickly in everyday therapy.

Are you interested in the AnyHand?

Book a free product demo and learn more!

👋🏻 Handtherapie mit der AnyHand

Mehr Handtherapie für Ihre Patienten.

Erfahren Sie, wie AnyHand MEHR Therapiezeit schafft. Jetzt kostenlose Produkt-Demo buchen.

Jetzt Produkt-Demo anfragen!

In einem persönlichen Gespräch stellen wir Ihnen die AnyHand vor und besprechen Anwendungsbereiche in Ihrer Praxis oder Klinik.

dqs med

Zertifiziertes
Medizinprodukt

german flag

Startup aus
Deutschland

tv

Bekannt aus
SWR, Wirtschaftswoche & Handelsblatt

Zusätzliche Handtherapie

Lernen Sie die Vorteile unserer Produkte kennen

Schöpfen Sie Ihr therapeutisches Potenzial aus

Die Betreuung von Handpatient*innen umfasst ein großes Repertoire an Therapieelementen. Nimmt die Mobilisation einen so großen Raum ein, dass wenig Zeit für anderes bleibt, lassen sich nicht alle Aspekte der Handrehabilitation anwenden. Die AnyHand nimmt Ihnen die passive und assistive Mobilisation ab und Sie können sich auf Therapieelemente konzentrieren, bei denen Ihnen keine Technologie der Welt das Wasser reichen kann.

LM1 MK D AnyHand thumbs up 01 DE
img 2 1

Zufriedenere Patient*innen

Der Weg zurück in den eigenständigen Alltag nach einer Handverletzung ist mühsam und lang. Manche Ihrer Patient*innen sind mit ihren Fortschritten nicht zufrieden. Die verschriebenen wenigen Therapie-Einheiten pro Woche reichen ihnen nicht aus. Die AnyHand bietet Patient*innen mehr Therapiezeit, um zu Hause und in der Praxis an ihren Fortschritten zu arbeiten.

AnyHand schützt auch IHRE Hände

Immer wieder leiden Therapeut*innen selbst an Arthrose an den Fingergelenken aufgrund der andauernden Belastung bei der Mobilisation von Patient*innenhänden. Unsere AnyHand kann hierbei einen Teil Ihrer physisch belastenden Arbeit übernehmen. Schonen Sie so Ihre Gesundheit und Energie, um lange im Beruf zu bleiben und weiter mit vollem Einsatz Patient*innen auf ihrem Weg helfen zu können.

Dokumentation
img 3 1

Patient*innen, die auch zu Hause alles geben

Einige Ihrer Patient*innen scheinen die Haus-Übungen nicht ausreichend zu verfolgen. Bei manchen leidet die Motivation während der wochenlangen Genesungszeit. Anderen fehlt der Überblick über die korrekte Ausführung der Übungen. Unsere Produkte stehen beiden zur Seite und betreuen das Training zu Hause: Entsprechend dem von Ihnen festgelegten Programm erhalten sie Erinnerungen, Erklärungen zur Ausführung sowie eine motivierende Darstellung ihrer bisherigen Erfolge.

Die AnyHand im Überblick

anyhand
Dr. Eric Hanke Handchirurgie Uni Mainz

Es gibt kein Produkt auf dem Markt, das die Finger der Patienten so natürlich bewegen kann wie die AnyHand. LIME wird die Handtherapie so nachhaltig verbessern können.

Dr. Eric Hanke

Leitung der Handchirurgie der Uniklinik Mainz

Die seitliche Führung jedes einzelnen Fingers an der AnyHand ist anatomisch günstig, der Drehpunkt gelenksnah und dadurch die Belastung auf das jeweilige Gelenk sehr gering.

Beate Jung

Handtherapeutin und Inhaberin der Praxis Ergo Jung in München

Beate
LIME medical ist bekannt aus
unibator
health-i
ideenwettbewerb
nanotec
neumacher
nyuko
pioniergeist

Häufig gestellte Fragen von Therapierenden

Aktuell kann die AnyHand über diese Rezepte abgerechnet werden: Komplextherapie der Hand, Erweiterte ambulante Physiotherapie (EAP), Krankengymnastik (KG) am Gerät. Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck daran, speziell die Handtherapie mit der AnyHand in den Katalog der Krankenkassen aufzunehmen, um die Abrechnung in Ihrer Praxis so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.

Keine Technologie der Welt kann Ihrer Erfahrung, Empathie und Ihrem geschulten Auge das Wasser reichen. Es ist unmöglich und schon gar nicht unser Ziel, Ihre Arbeit durch die AnyHand zu ersetzen. Geben Sie die repetitiven, physisch belastenden Mobilisationsübungen an die AnyHand ab. Lassen Sie auf diese Weise Ihren Patient*innen mehr Therapiezeit und mehr Ihres therapeutischen Potenzials zukommen.

Die AnyHand eignet sich grundsätzlich für die Nachbehandlung von Handverletzungen an Knochen, Sehnen und Bändern. Darüber hinaus lässt sie sich auch beispielsweise für Verbrennungen, Morbus Dupuytren und CRPS anwenden. Jeweils ist der individuelle Fall entscheidend. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in der Produktdemonstration oder zum Nachlesen in der Gebrauchsanweisung.

Die Therapie mit der AnyHand kann innerhalb einer Minute starten: Bei der ersten Behandlung eines neuen Patienten oder einer neuen Patientin wird die Handgröße ausgemessen und in die Patientenakte in der AnyHand-App eingetragen. Ab der zweiten Behandlung fährt die AnyHand automatisch auf die passende Position. So eignet sie sich auch für kürzere Therapie-Einheiten, um etwa Therapie-Lücken im Klinikalltag zu füllen.

Bevor die AnyHand in Ihrer Praxis oder Klinik zum Einsatz kommt, erhält Ihr Team eine entsprechende Schulung, um sicher und auch zeitsparend mit den AnyHand arbeiten zu können. Die angekoppelte App am Tablet oder Laptop führt außerdem Schritt für Schritt durch die Einstellungen, sodass der Start mit der AnyHand so unkompliziert wie möglich ablaufen kann. HIER finden Sie ein Video, das Ihnen schnelle Starten im Therapie-Alltag zeigt.

Haben Sie Interesse an der AnyHand?

Kostenlose Produkt-Demo buchen und mehr erfahren!